kies regio:

Team Midden-Vlaanderen

Mario Pauwels
Mario Pauwels
regiosecretaris Midden-Vlaanderen

E-mail: mario.pauwels@beweging.net

Geert Myngheer
Geert Myngheer
operationeel coördinator

E-mail: geert.myngheer@beweging.net

Nancy Vereecke
Nancy Vereecke
stafmedewerker

E-mail: nancy.vereecke@beweging.net

Bert Van Daele
Bert Van Daele
stafmedewerker

E-mail: bert.vandaele@beweging.net

Jan Reunes
Jan Reunes
stafmedewerker

E-mail: jan.reunes@beweging.net

Jens Vermeulen
Jens Vermeulen
stafmedewerker

E-mail: jens.vermeulen@beweging.net

Koen Browaeys
Koen Browaeys
stafmedewerker

E-mail: koen.browaeys@beweging.net

Robbie Van Vooren
Robbie Van Vooren
stafmedewerker

E-mail: robbie.vanvooren@beweging.net

Fabienne Vermeulen
Fabienne Vermeulen
administratie

E-mail: fabienne.vermeulen@beweging.net

Christelle Steurbaut
Christelle Steurbaut
administratie

E-mail: christelle.steurbaut@beweging.net

Véronique De Potter
Véronique De Potter
administratie

E-mail: veronique.depotter@beweging.net

Machteld Sonck
Machteld Sonck
huisbewaarder

E-mail: machteld.sonck@beweging.net

Kirsten Versluys
Kirsten Versluys
administratie

E-mail: kirsten.versluys@beweging.net

  Deze website werd mede mogelijk gemaakt door
Belfius Bank VDK bank DVV Verzekeringen